Why Don’t We Biography

Why Don’t We (commonly abbreviated as WDW) is an American pop band. The band was formed on September 27, 2016. The band has five members: Jonah Marais, Corbyn Besson, Daniel Seavey, Jack Avery, and Zach Herron. Each of the members had solo careers prior to joining the group. All of the boys meant each other through social media tours. The band’s popularity rapidly grew after hanging out and working with YouTuber, Logan Paul.

The band signed with their current record label, Atlantic Records in 2017. Since forming, they has released five EPs and five singles. The band released their first album, 8 Letters, on August 31, 2018. Since their debut, the band of boys have sold out multiple tours, topped charts, gained millions of streams, and have even been dubbed “The next One Direction”.

Jonah Marais (Jonah Marais Roth Frantzich) – born June 16, 1998 (age 20) [full bio]
Corbyn Besson (Corbyn Matthew Besson) – born November 25, 1998 (age 20) [full bio]
Daniel Seavey (Daniel James Seavey) – born April 2, 1999 (age 20) [full bio]
Jack Avery (Jack Robert Avery) – born July 1, 1999 (age 19) [full bio]
Zach Herron (Zachary Dean Herron) – born May 27, 2001 (age 17) [full bio]

More Information
Discography »
Music Videos »
Awards & Accolades »